Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Batman: The Brave & the Bold Season One Part One DVD

click the above title to read the full story

....coming August 17th!

This set will retail for $19.99

Episodes:1) Rise of the Blue Beetles
2) Terror on Dinosaur Island
3) Evil Under the Sea
4) Invasion of the Secret Santas
5) Day of the Dark Knight!
6) Enter the Outsiders!
7) Dawn of the Dead Man!
8) Fall of the Blue Beetle!
9) Journey to the Center of the Bat!
10) The Eyes of Despero!
11) Return of the Five Fearsome Fangs!
12) Deep Cover the Batman! (Part 1)
13) Game Over for Owlman! (Part 2)

No comments:

Post a Comment